Ego Matrix 2

Stacy:

Did you hear about what happened with Kobe Bryant?

Lisa: Yeah, I knew he was a dog when he first cheated.

Stacy: She about to get a bunch of money too; that’s what he gets.

Lisa: I agree Stacy: Ohhhhhh, how about that new Keeping Up With The Kardashians App.

Lisa: Girllll, you late; downloaded it 1 year ago.

Stacy: Damm! I gotta get me one of those phone’s that could do that.

Lisa: Lol! Broke Ass! Stacy: Whatever *itch Lol!

Lisa: Did you know: Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith are gearing up to debut a special New Year’s single on “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2012″ on Saturday night.

Stacy: Whaaaaatttt! Did you just say 2012?

Lisa: Yup! Red carpet dot com girl;  I was there a long time ago.

Stacy: You be up on all that.

Lisa: Got to Stacy: Are you going to church on Sunday?

Lisa: Yeah, of course. You know I love my Jesus.

Stacy: Me too

Lisa: Did you hear about Ego Matrix 2?

Stacy: No, but I need to go check it out.

Leave a Reply

